Skip to product information
1 of 4

Frank Zappa

Frank Zappa - Zappa '80 Munich - 3LP Vinyl Set

Frank Zappa - Zappa '80 Munich - 3LP Vinyl Set

Regular price £44.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Zappa - Zappa '80 Munich - 3LP Vinyl Set

Label: Zappa Records

Format: 3xLP, Album

Released: 2023

Genre: Rock

Style: Prog Rock, Avantgarde


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 Munich ’80 Show Start 0:56
A2 Chunga’s Revenge 7:14
A3 Keep It Greasy 3:09
A4 Pick Me, I’m Clean 6:45
B1 City Of Tiny Lites 9:11
B2 Pound For A Brown 13:33
C1 Cosmik Debris 4:12
C2 You Didn’t Try To Call Me 3:40
C3 I Ain’t Got No Heart 2:02
C4 Love Of My Life 1:56
C5 You Are What You Is 3:22
D1 Easy Meat 11:02
D2 Mudd Club 3:08
D3 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing 3:08
D4 Joe’s Garage 2:20
D5 Why Does It Hurt When I Pee? 3:16
E1 Dancin’ Fool 3:32
E2 Bobby Brown Goes Down 2:41
E3 Ms. Pinky 3:49
E4 Stick It Out 5:31
F1 Nite Owl 2:20
F2 The Illinois Enema Bandit 10:21
View full details