Skip to product information
1 of 7

The Ducks (3)

The Ducks (3) - High Flyin' (3xLP, Album)

The Ducks (3) - High Flyin' (3xLP, Album)

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ducks (3) - High Flyin' (3xLP, Album)

Label: Shakey Pictures Records

Format: 3xLP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 2023

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Blues Rock


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 I Am A Dreamer 4:25
A2 Younger Days 3:45
A3 Gypsey Wedding 2:45
A4 Are You Ready For The Country? 3:41
A5 Hold On Boys 4:30
B1 My My My (Poor Man) 3:34
B2 I’m Tore Down 3:43
B3 Hey Now 2:53
B4 Wide Eyed And Willing 4:13
B5 Truckin' Man 3:27
C1 Sail Away 5:33
C2 Gone Dead Train 3:52
C3 Silver Wings 5:35
D1 Human Highway 3:48
D2 Your Love 4:03
D3 I’m Ready 3:49
D4 Little Wing 4:43
D5 Car Tune 3:11
E1 Windward Passage 6:23
E2 Leaving Us Now 5:33
E3 Mr. Soul 5:10
F1 Two Riders 4:47
F2 Honky Tonk Man 3:28
F3 Sailor Man 3:44
F4 Silver Wings 6:35
View full details