Skip to product information
1 of 6


Various - Help (2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Red)

Various - Help (2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Red)

Regular price £25.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Help (2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Red)

Label: War Child Records, Virgin Music Label & Artist Services

Format: 2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Red

Country: UK

Released: 2023

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Britpop, Trip Hop, Indie Rock


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 Fade Away 4:11
A2 Oh Brother 3:42
A3 Love Spreads 3:47
A4 Lucky 4:20
A5 Adnan 3:42
B1 Mourning Air 3:47
B2 Fake The Aroma 3:24
B3 Shipbuilding 3:13
B4 Time For Livin' 4:12
B5 Sweetest Truth (Show No Fear) 5:00
C1 Ode To Billy Joe 4:59
C2 Searchlights 3:51
C3 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 2:57
C4 Tom Petty Loves Veruca Salt 3:01
C5 The Magnificent 2:15
D1 Message To Crommie 3:48
D2 Dream A Little Dream 3:27
D3 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 4:13
D4 Eine Kleine Lift Musik 4:17
D5 Come Together 3:33
View full details