Skip to product information
1 of 7


Aaliyah - One In A Million (2xLP, Album, RE)

Aaliyah - One In A Million (2xLP, Album, RE)

Regular price £20.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aaliyah - One In A Million (2xLP, Album, RE)

Label: Empire, Empire, Empire, Blackground Enterprises

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE

Country: Worldwide

Released: 2022

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul

Style: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2:10
A2 Hot Like Fire 4:23
A3 One In A Million 4:30
A4 A Girl Like You 4:22
B1 If Your Girl Only Knew 4:51
B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7:07
B3 Got To Give It Up 4:41
B4 4 Page Letter 4:52
C1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright 4:49
C2 Giving You More 4:25
C3 I Gotcha' Back 2:53
C4 Never Givin' Up 5:11
D1 Heartbroken 4:19
D2 Never Comin' Back 4:06
D3 Ladies In Da House 4:20
D4 The One I Gave My Heart To 4:30
D5 Came To Give Love (Outro) 1:40
View full details