Skip to product information
1 of 4


Various - The Complete Fame Singles Volume 1 1964-67 (2xCD, Comp)

Various - The Complete Fame Singles Volume 1 1964-67 (2xCD, Comp)

Regular price £8.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - The Complete Fame Singles Volume 1 1964-67 (2xCD, Comp)

Label: Ace

Format: 2xCD, Comp

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2014

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


Disc 1
1 Steal Away
2 Lolly Pops, Lace And Lipstick
3 Close To Me
4 Let Them Talk
5 Try Me
6 Lovely Ladies
7 I'm Getting Better
8 I Want Justice
9 Hey, Do You Wanna Marry?
10 Wish You Didn't Have To Go
11 Almost Persuaded
12 Party Talk
13 Goodbye My Lover Goodbye
14 It Was Nice
15 (Take Me) Just As I Am
16 Diamonds
17 You Really Know How To Hurt A Guy
18 The Loving Physician
19 Midnight Affair
20 When It Comes To Dancing
21 Keep On Talking
22 Take A Good Look
23 Gonna Make You Say Yeah
24 Hit The Ground
25 Neighbor, Neighbor
26 It's A Good Thing
Disc 2
1 It's His Town
2 She Wants What She Can't Have
3 Laugh It Off
4 You're Gonna Lose That Girl
5 I Worship The Ground You Walk On
6 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
7 In The Same Old Way
8 I Can't Stop (No, No, No)
9 I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
10 Slippin' Around With You
11 I'm Gonna Forget About You
12 Take Me (Just As I Am)
13 I Stayed Away Too Long
14 Tell Daddy
15 Why Not Tonight
16 I'm A Man Of Action
17 Everybody's Got To Cry Sometime
18 A Piece Of My Heart
19 Thread The Needle
20 Don't Make My Baby Cry
21 Don't Lose Your Good Thing
22 You Can't Believe Everything You Hear
23 Hi-Heel Sneakers
24 Time Will Bring You Back
25 She Ain't Gonna Do Right
26 The Road Of Love
View full details