Skip to product information
1 of 7


Various - The Beat Scene (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Ltd)

Various - The Beat Scene (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Ltd)

Regular price £16.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - The Beat Scene (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Ltd)

Label: Decca

Format: 2xLP, RSD, Comp, Ltd

Country: Europe

Released: 2020

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Beat, Mod, Pop Rock


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 I Love Her Still 1:46
A2 Gonna Get Me Someone 2:47
A3 Each & Every Day 2:12
A4 (Walking Thru' The) Sleepy City 2:09
A5 It's Gonna Happen Soon 2:01
A6 Third Time Lucky 1:46
B1 Hurt Me If You Will 2:56
B2 Really Gonna Shake 2:00
B3 Surprise Surprise 2:21
B4 Everything's Alright 2:21
B5 Now I Know 2:16
B6 I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door 2:05
C1 Don't Make Me Blue 2:06
C2 That's What I Want 2:21
C3 Once In A While 2:35
C4 Lost My Girl 3:06
C5 I Was Only Playing Games 2:43
C6 Did You Want To Run Away 2:20
D1 One By One 2:24
D2 Itty Bitty Pieces 2:08
D3 Who'll Be The Next In Line 2:00
D4 Keep On Dancing 1:58
D5 Heart Of Stone 2:21
D6 Da Doo Ron Ron 2:22
View full details