Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various - The Catacombs (LP, Comp, 180)

Various - The Catacombs (LP, Comp, 180)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - The Catacombs (LP, Comp, 180)

Label: Charly Records

Format: LP, Comp, 180

Country: UK

Released: 2019

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul


Media: Mint (M)

Sleeve: Mint (M)


A1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
A2 Suffering City
A3 Nothing Worse Than Being Alone
A4 Medley Of Soul
A5 Suzy's Serenade
A6 If You Ask Me (Because I Love You)
A7 You Got To Pay The Price
A8 I'm Not Going To Work Today
B1 Love Time
B2 The Wrong Girl
B3 Michael
B4 Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
B5 My Girl Josephine
B6 Fannie Mae
B7 Tired Of Being Lonely
B8 Call On Me
View full details